This year's class competition awards winners are:

Pro1:  Bill Zerr, Kevin Dietz, Dieter Beldi

P2: Greg Lee

SA: Aaron Pailthorp

SB: Will Cruz

SS: Nathan Provo, Mike Mejer

ST2: Mike Dombrowsky

ST3: Allen Anderson

ST4: Chris Thorpe, Jeremy Villalva

WPro2: Elisha White

Other Awards:

100% Participation: Bill Zerr, Dieter Beldi, Aaron Pailthorp, Chris Thorpe, George Haigh

Rookie of the Year and Worker of the Year: To be Announced at the Coneheads party.